Celebrate your Accomplishments… Basil Strawberry Lemonade

Standard

This week, I graduated for high school. I am rather happy to be done, and although I do not consider this to be a big achievement, I am glad to have completed that part of my life!

 

Now, I can move on and have much more focus, time and energy for meaningful activities. In the last 2 days, I have already accomplished so much.. and I am celebrating that!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Strawberry-Basil Lemonade 

-One cup Strawberries

-1/4 cup Basil leaves

-One bottle fizzy-water

-Ice cubes!

Blend in the vitamix or regular blender and treat yourself by recognizing your achievements, no matter how meaningful they may seem to you!

 

Cynthia Hule

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

