Day 4: Work up to something!

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over the next few months, I will be very busy with great things!

This is my last semester before my Baccaleurate, and it promises tons of work and studying ahead. Oh my!

I am also working on a personal power program from Tony Robbins, and implimenting new goals, and a new work out!

So to make all this happen, I’m already planning a trip to celebrate! My senior trip! So excited.

The plan is: One car, me and my love, enough snacks to last 2 weeks, a tent, some books, and the Rocky mountains!

Here are some pictures of the exact campground we will be staying at- Moraine Valley.

Leave a Reply

