My love for Sun Dried Tomatoes

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Sun Dried Tomatoes me and my grandma made from the garden this summer, were wonderful. I thought I’d share a list and some pictures of all the times I used them and how yummy they looked and were each time! I hope you get inspired and use some of these recipes for your own tomatoes!

Ways to use Sun Dried Tomatoes:

– Goats cheese and Sun Dried Tomato Pizza

– 3 vegetable Tian

-Zucchini Boats with Sun Dried Tomatoes and Goats cheese

-Muffins!

-Love Sandwiches (Sandwiches me and Ryan make after school, or before work)

(I will keep updating this post until the jar is… EMPTY!)

Leave a Reply

